Another fresh start?

So in around a month I return to university in an attempt to finish my degree. The past year has been up and down, nothing like the prior three years.

I feel better, not perfect… nowhere near, but I feel I am making a positive change. My parents are proud of me, my dad is very proud of me, and it means the world to know he’s happy along with my mother.

She hasn’t been too great recently; she suffered a heart attacked followed by a few operations regarding a stent being put into her heart. I hate thinking about it.

For now I will keep it brief, as I plan on getting a decent nights sleep for once in order to keep to my brand schedule which I hope will help me go through the day. Structure is what I need, so structure is what I’m getting.

Author: Cascadeblues

A young English, who studies psychology

Leave a comment